London Chess Classic Prizes

 

Event Prize Fund

 

  Prize Place Prize
1st $75,000 6th $20,000
2nd $50,000 7th $15,000
3rd $40,000 8th $15,000
4th $30,000 9th $15,000
5th $25,000 10th $15,000
Total Event Prize Fund: $300,000

 

 

Schedule of Events

 

Thu Nov 30 11.00 Pro-Biz Cup - DeepMind, Google HQ, London
Fri Dec 1 14.00 Round 1 - DeepMind, Google HQ, London
Sat Dec 2 Rest day 1
Sun Dec 3 14.00 Round 2 - Olympia Conference Centre, London
Mon Dec 4 16.00 Round 3 - Olympia Conference Centre, London
Tue Dec 5 16.00 Round 4 - Olympia Conference Centre, London
Wed Dec 6 16.00 Round 5 - Olympia Conference Centre, London
Thu Dec 7 Rest day 2
Fri Dec 8 16.00 Round 6 - Olympia Conference Centre, London
Sat Dec 9 14.00 Round 7 - Olympia Conference Centre, London
Sun Dec 10 14.00 Round 8 - Olympia Conference Centre, London
Mon Dec 11 12.00 Round 9 - Olympia Conference Centre, London

 

 

Format: 10-player Round Robin

 

Time Control: One Hundred (100) Minutes for 40 moves, followed by sixty (60) minutes for the remainder of the game with a 30 second delay per move from move 1.

 

 


SC

 

Copyright 2017 LCC

 top